Housing data for all Cities in Idaho

Aberdeen CCDAberdeenAcequia
Albion CCDAlbionAlridge CCD
American Falls CCDAmerican FallsAmmon
Arbon CCDArbon Valley CDPArco CCD
ArcoArimoAshton CCD
AshtonAtholAtlanta CCD
Atomic City CCDAvery-Clarkia CCD
Bancroft CCDBancroftBasalt
BellevueBennington CDPBlackfoot CCD
BlackfootBlanchard CDPBlanchard-Glengary CCD
Bliss CCDBlissBloomington
Boise CityBoise City CCDBoise Hills CCD
Bonners Ferry CCDBonners FerryBovill
Bruneau CCDBuhl CCDBuhl
Burley CCDBurleyButte City
Caldwell CCDCaldwellCambridge CCD
CambridgeCarey CCDCarey
Cascade CCDCascadeCastleford
Challis CCDChallisChubbuck
Clark Fork CCDClark ForkClifton
Coeur dAlene CCDCoeur dAleneConkling Park CDP
Cottonwood CCDCottonwoodCouncil CCD
CouncilCraigmont CCDCraigmont
Dalton GardensDayton CCDDayton
De Smet CDPDearyDeary-Bovill CCD
Declo CCDDecloDietrich
Driggs CCDDriggsDubois
Duck Valley CCD
Eagle CCDEagleEast Camas CCD
East HopeEast Madison CCDEden
Eden-Hazelton CCDElk City CCDElk City CDP
Elk River CCDElk RiverEmmett Bench CCD
Emmett Valley CCDEmmett
FairfieldFerdinandFernan Lake Village
Filer CCDFilerFirth CCD
FirthFort Hall CCD-Bannock CountyFort Hall CCD-Bingham County
Fort Hall CCD-Power CountyFort Hall CDPFranklin
Fruitland CCDFruitland
Garden CityGarden Valley CCDGarden Valley CDP
Genesee CCDGeneseeGeorgetown CCD
GeorgetownGlenns Ferry CCDGlenns Ferry
Gooding CCDGoodingGrace CCD
GraceGrand View CCDGrand View
Grangeville CCDGrangevilleGreenleaf
Groveland CDP
Hagerman CCDHagermanHailey
Hailey-Bellevue CCDHansenHarrison CCD
HarrisonHauserHayden Lake
HaydenHazeltonHeyburn CCD
HeyburnHidden Spring CDPHolbrook CCD
Hollister CCDHollisterHomedale CCD
HomedaleHopeHorseshoe Bend CCD
Horseshoe BendHowe CCDHuetter
Hunt CCDHuston CCD
Idaho CityIdaho City CCDIdaho Falls CCD
Idaho Falls West CCDIdaho FallsInkom CCD
Island Park CCDIsland Park
Jerome CCDJeromeJuliaetta
Kamiah CCDKamiahKellogg CCD
KelloggKendrickKetchum CCD
KetchumKimberly CCDKimberly
KooskiaKootenaiKuna CCD
LapwaiLava Hot SpringsLeadore CCD
LeadoreLeland CCDLewiston CCD
LewistonLewisvilleLewisville-Menan CCD
Lincoln CDP
Mackay CCDMackayMalad City
Malad City CCDMaltaMarsing CCD
MarsingMcCall CCDMcCall
McCammonMelba CCDMelba
MenanMeridianMiddleton CCD
MiddletonMidvale CCDMidvale
Minidoka CCDMinidokaMink Creek CCD
Montpelier CCDMontpelierMoore
Moreland CCDMoreland CDPMoscow CCD
MoscowMountain Home AFB CDPMountain Home CCD
Mountain HomeMoyie Springs CCDMoyie Springs
Mud LakeMud Lake-Hamer CCDMullan CCD
MullanMurphy CCDMurphy CDP
Murray CCDMurtaugh CCDMurtaugh
Nampa CCDNampaNew Meadows CCD
New MeadowsNew Plymouth CCDNew Plymouth
NewdaleNez Perce CCDNez Perce CCD-Clearwater County
Nez Perce CCD-Nez Perce CountyNezperce CCDNezperce
Notus CCDNotus
Oakley CCDOakleyOldtown
OnawayOrchard CCDOrofino
OsburnOsburn-Wallace CCD
Paris CCDParisParker
Parma CCDParmaPatterson CCD
Paul CCDPaulPayette CCD
Pierce-Headquarters CCDPinehurstPlacerville
Plummer CCDPlummerPocatello CCD
PocatelloPonderayPost Falls
Post Falls-Rathdrum CCDPotlatch CCDPotlatch
Preston CCDPrestonPriest River CCD
Priest RiverPrinceton CDP
RathdrumReubensRexburg CCD
RexburgRichfield CCDRichfield
Rigby CCDRigbyRiggins CCD
RigginsRirie CCDRirie
Riverside CDPRoberts CCDRoberts
Robie Creek CDPRockford Bay CDPRockford CDP
Rockland CCDRocklandRupert CCD
Salmon CCDSalmonSandpoint CCD
SandpointShelley CCDShelley
Shoshone CCDShoshoneSmelterville
Smiths Ferry CDPSoda Springs CCDSoda Springs
South Bannock CCDSouth and West Boundary CCDSpirit Lake
Spirit Lake-Athol CCDSt Anthony CCDSt Anthony
St CharlesSt Maries CCDSt Maries
Stanley CCDStanleyStar
Stibnite CCDStitesSugar City
Sugar City CCDSun ValleySwan Valley CCD
Swan ValleySweet CCDSweetwater CDP
Tensed CCDTensedTeton
Teton-Newdale CCDTetonia CCDTetonia
TroyTroy-Juliaetta-Kendrick CCDTwin Falls CCD
Twin FallsTyhee CDP
Ucon CCDUcon
Victor CCDVictor
WallaceWardnerWayan CCD
Weippe CCDWeippeWeiser CCD
WeiserWendell CCDWendell
West Camas CCDWest Clark CCDWest Salmon Falls CCD
WestonWhite BirdWilder CCD
WilderWinchester CCDWinchester
Worley CCDWorley
Yellow Pine CDP
Cities marked with an asterisk ("*") should resemble a city or town but do not have their own government (i.e. Mayor, City Council, etc.) These places should be recognizable by the local community but their boundaries have no legal status. Technically these include both Census Designated Places (CDP) and Census County Divisions (CCD) which are defined by the Census Bureau along with local authorities. (For more information, see: Census Designated Place or "CDP") and Census County Division "CCD".)

For comparison purposes, the US national average and the state average value are provided. Additionally, the "Combined Statistical Area" or CSA is shown that is closest to the city, county, or zip code shown. A CSA is a large grouping of adjacent metropolitan areas that identified by the Census Bureau based on social and economic ties. (See: Combined Statistical Area)
Data sources - Mouse over Towncharts.com Census data sources icon in upper right corner of each chart for information.